"Styles and Philosophies of Opera Since the 1950s” with Dr. Mitchell Morris

Tue 13 July, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Virtual Opera Vacation

Tue 6 July, 2021

"Expanding the Operatic Canon and Reframing How We Consider its History Part 2" with Dr. Tiffany Kuo

Tue 29 June, 2021

Good and Bad Utopias in Billy Budd: A Conversation with Mitchell Morris

Tue 22 June, 2021

James Conlon on Oedipus Rex

Tue 15 June, 2021

A Conversation with Composer Mariela Rodríguez and Soprano Vanessa Becerra

Tue 8 June, 2021

Stravinsky And Cocteau's "Oedipus Rex" with Dr. Kristi Brown-Montesano and Dr. Ariane Helou

Tue 1 June, 2021

Behind the Curtain LIVE: "Oh Freedom": Protest and Liberty Through Music

Tue 25 May, 2021

"Expanding the Operatic Canon and Reframing How We Consider its History Part 1" with Dr. Tiffany Kuo

Tue 18 May, 2021

"Don Giovanni: Not PG-13" with Dr. Susan McClary

Tue 11 May, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Opera Dance Party

Tue 4 May, 2021

James Conlon on Benjamin Britten's Billy Budd

Tue 27 April, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Verismo Opera and Reality TV

Tue 20 April, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Opera in America

Tue 13 April, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Bel Canto and the Original Golden Age

Tue 6 April, 2021

A Contemplation of the Musical Traditions of Easter with James Conlon

Thu 1 April, 2021

Children’s Musical Experiences in the Pandemic: Lessons for the Future with Dr. Beatriz Ilari

Tue 30 March, 2021

A Conversation with the Creative Team of Breaking the Waves

Tue 23 March, 2021

A Conversation with Dr. Tyshawn Sorey and Nadia Hallgren, Creators of the Digital Short DEATH

Tue 16 March, 2021

Behind the Curtain LIVE: Celebrating Women Composers

Tue 2 March, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: "Operatic Family Reunions"

Tue 23 February, 2021