Eurydice Found: Getty Villa Associate Curator Mary Louise Hart in conversation with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 31 December, 2019

We All Look to the Stars: Composer Juhi Bansal & Brian Lauritzen in Conversation

Thu 21 November, 2019

Making Opera Magical: Grant Gershon and Brian Lauritzen on The Magic Flute

Tue 5 November, 2019

Igniting Imagination: Opera and the Stars with Dr. Ed Krupp and Brian Lauritzen

Tue 22 October, 2019

Opera Camp: Social Justice through Youth

Tue 30 July, 2019

Indre Viskontas: The Science of Music's Effect on The Brain

Tue 16 July, 2019

Composer David Lang with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 18 December, 2018

Susan Graham, The Witch in “Hansel and Gretel,” with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 4 December, 2018

"p r i s m" Composer Ellen Reid with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 27 November, 2018

Opera Producer Beth Morrison with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 13 November, 2018

"Vampyr" Composer Joby Talbot with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 30 October, 2018

Bass Morris Robinson with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 16 October, 2018

Retired Major Nick Seidel in conversation with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 2 October, 2018

David T. Little on "Soldier Songs" with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 2 October, 2018

President & CEO Christopher Koelsch on the 2018/19 Season with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 11 September, 2018

Resident Conductor Grant Gershon with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 4 September, 2018

Opera Superstar Susan Graham with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 21 August, 2018

Brian Lauritzen Showcases Opera Camp

Tue 24 July, 2018

Mark Lamos on "Rigoletto"

Tue 29 May, 2018

Matthew Aucoin on "Crossing"

Tue 22 May, 2018

Matthew Aucoin on "Rigoletto"

Tue 17 April, 2018