A Conversation with Composer Mariela Rodríguez and Soprano Vanessa Becerra

Tue 8 June, 2021

Stravinsky And Cocteau's "Oedipus Rex" with Dr. Kristi Brown-Montesano and Dr. Ariane Helou

Tue 1 June, 2021

Behind the Curtain LIVE: "Oh Freedom": Protest and Liberty Through Music

Tue 25 May, 2021

"Expanding the Operatic Canon and Reframing How We Consider its History" with Dr. Tiffany Kuo

Tue 18 May, 2021

"Don Giovanni: Not PG-13" with Dr. Susan McClary

Tue 11 May, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Opera Dance Party

Tue 4 May, 2021

James Conlon on Benjamin Britten's Billy Budd

Tue 27 April, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Verismo Opera and Reality TV

Tue 20 April, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Opera in America

Tue 13 April, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Bel Canto and the Original Golden Age

Tue 6 April, 2021

A Contemplation of the Musical Traditions of Easter with James Conlon

Thu 1 April, 2021

Children’s Musical Experiences in the Pandemic: Lessons for the Future with Dr. Beatriz Ilari

Tue 30 March, 2021

A Conversation with the Creative Team of Breaking the Waves

Tue 23 March, 2021

A Conversation with Dr. Tyshawn Sorey and Nadia Hallgren, Creators of the Digital Short DEATH

Tue 16 March, 2021

A Talk With Ruth Bader Ginsburg on Opera and the Arts (Recorded 2006)

Tue 9 March, 2021

Behind the Curtain LIVE: Celebrating Women Composers

Tue 2 March, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: "Operatic Family Reunions"

Tue 23 February, 2021

Bass Morris Robinson in Conversation with LA Opera's Christopher Koelsch

Tue 16 February, 2021

Behind the Curtain LIVE: "Los Angeles as Opera: On Gold Mountain"

Tue 9 February, 2021

Conversation with the LA Composers of Modulation: Juhi Basnal, Carmina Escobar, Jojo Abot, and Yvette Janine Jackson

Tue 2 February, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: "Tying the (K)not"

Tue 26 January, 2021