Behind the Curtain: Rossini's Plucky Mezzos

Thu 2 December, 2021

Cinderella Pre-Performance Talk with Dr. Kristi Brown-Montesano

Tue 23 November, 2021

Behind the Curtain: La Cenerentola Scene-By-Scene

Tue 16 November, 2021

Behind the Curtain: A Tale of Two Composers

Tue 9 November, 2021

Alcina In Concert: A Conversation With Jeremy Geffen and Harry Bicket

Fri 5 November, 2021

Alcina Pre-Performance Talk with Dr. Kristi Brown-Montesano

Wed 3 November, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Halloween Special

Fri 29 October, 2021

Get Out: A Behind the Score Conversation with Michael Abels and Bruce Lemon, Jr.

Tue 26 October, 2021

James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talk on Tannhäuser

Fri 22 October, 2021

A Conversation with the Creative Team of The First Bluebird in the Morning

Tue 19 October, 2021

Behind the Curtain: Tannhäuser Scene-By-Scene

Tue 12 October, 2021

From the Vault: A Return to Venusberg

Tue 5 October, 2021

Artists, Creativity, and Sacrifice – A Conversation with Il Trovatore artists

Thu 30 September, 2021

James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talk on Il Trovatore

Tue 21 September, 2021

Il Trovatore, Verdi, and Melodrama

Wed 15 September, 2021

Behind the Curtain: Il Trovatore Scene-By-Scene

Tue 7 September, 2021

Staging and Creation in Il Trovatore - A conversation with Raehann Bryce-Davis and Angela Saroglou

Tue 31 August, 2021

Convention and Form in Il Trovatore

Tue 24 August, 2021

Building an Opera Community - LA Opera's Artist in Residence, Russell Thomas

Tue 17 August, 2021

The Growth of Opera Leaders - Khori Dastoor in conversation with Suzanna Guzmán and Eli Villanueva

Thu 12 August, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Musical Theater

Tue 3 August, 2021