"Lucia di Lammermoor" Pre-Performance Talk with Dr. Kristi Brown-Montesano

Sun 25 September, 2022

Christopher Koelsch Discusses an Updated "Lucia di Lammermoor"

Fri 23 September, 2022

Behind the Curtain: "Lucia di Lammermoor" Scene-by-Scene

Tue 13 September, 2022

James Conlon's In-Depth Look at "Lucia di Lammermoor"

Tue 6 September, 2022

Lucia: Women and Madness in Opera with Dr. Holley Replogle-Wong

Thu 1 September, 2022

Behind the Curtain: The Female Leads of LA Opera's 2022/23 Season with Dr. Kristi Brown-Montesano

Wed 24 August, 2022

Behind the Curtain: An In-Depth Look at LA Opera's 22/23 Season

Thu 18 August, 2022

Discussing The State of American Opera with Alaysha Fox and Jeremy Frank

Wed 10 August, 2022

From the Vault: Building an Opera: A Conversation with the Creators of Eurydice

Tue 2 August, 2022

Highlighting 20th Century African-American Opera Composers with Dr. Holley Replogle-Wong

Tue 26 July, 2022

What Makes American Opera with Dr. Tiffany Kuo

Thu 21 July, 2022

From the Vault: Opera Producer Beth Morrison with Brian Lauritzen

Thu 14 July, 2022

From the Vault: Dana Gioia on Walt Whitman and Opera

Wed 6 July, 2022

Behind the Curtain: In Conversation with Russell Thomas and Christopher Koelsch

Wed 29 June, 2022

Behind the Curtain: A Conversation with LA Opera Connects' College Advisory Committee

Tue 21 June, 2022

From the Vault: Indre Viskontas: The Science of Music's Effect on The Brain

Thu 16 June, 2022

Arts and Health with Michele Patzakis and Nani Sinha

Tue 14 June, 2022

Aida: The Music, The Women, The Drama with Dr. Kristi Brown-Montesano

Tue 7 June, 2022

James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talk on "Aida"

Tue 31 May, 2022

Aida: History Vs. Opera

Thu 26 May, 2022

Scenes from the Orchestra: Aida with James Conlon

Tue 17 May, 2022