The Magic Flute Scene-By-Scene by Frederick Ballentine

Mon 11 November, 2019

Making Opera Magical: Grant Gershon and Brian Lauritzen on The Magic Flute

Tue 5 November, 2019

Igniting Imagination: Opera and the Stars with Dr. Ed Krupp and Brian Lauritzen

Tue 22 October, 2019

All About The Light in the Piazza: A Conversation with Grant Gershon and Gail Eichenthal

Wed 16 October, 2019

The Light in the Piazza Scene-By-Scene by Brian Stokes Mitchell

Wed 9 October, 2019

Behind the Curtain presents a conversation from "Hook, Push, & Pray"

Fri 4 October, 2019

Dr Mitchell Morris: La Bohème‎, lyricism and the need for Art

Tue 24 September, 2019

Why La Bohème is a Perennial

Tue 17 September, 2019

La Bohème Scene-By-Scene by Marina Costa-Jackson

Thu 12 September, 2019

Identity and Possibility of La Bohème and Opera

Fri 30 August, 2019

All About La Bohème: A Talk with Duff Murphy

Fri 23 August, 2019

Opera Camp: Social Justice through Youth

Tue 30 July, 2019

Indre Viskontas: The Science of Music's Effect on The Brain

Tue 16 July, 2019

Opera as Public Relations Influencer: The Clemency of Titus and Political Agency

Tue 2 July, 2019

Behind the Curtain: Dr. Mitchell Morris: The Romantic Disease

Tue 18 June, 2019

Behind The Curtain: Gerardo Kleinburg discusses "La Traviata"

Tue 11 June, 2019

Behind the Curtain: James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talk on "La Traviata"

Tue 4 June, 2019

"La Traviata" Scene-By-Scene with Peabody Southwell

Tue 28 May, 2019

Behind the Curtain: Artist-in-Residence Matthew Aucoin on "Eurydice"

Tue 21 May, 2019

El Reparto de El Gato Montés: Una Charla Post-Show en Español

Thu 16 May, 2019

Conductor Jordi Bernàcer & Duff Murphy’s Pre-Show Talk on El Gato Montés

Tue 14 May, 2019