Exploring Spanish Language Opera - El retablo de Maese Pedro with Dr. Mitchell Morris

Thu 24 February, 2022

The Three Women of Jerusalem with Composer Carla Lucero and Director Eli Villanueva

Tue 22 February, 2022

Communicating St. Matthew Passion through Choreography: Dr. Ariane Helou and Kitty McNamee

Wed 16 February, 2022

From the Vaults: Renowned Opera Artist Maria Ewing and UCLA's Michael Hackett

Tue 8 February, 2022

Revisiting the Canon with Dr. Kristi Brown-Montesano

Tue 1 February, 2022

The Accessibility of Opera's Origins and Futures with Dr. Tiffany Kuo

Tue 25 January, 2022

The Origin and Directions of Opera with Dr. Naomi André

Thu 20 January, 2022

James Conlon on History, Opera and Composers of the 19th and 20th Century

Fri 14 January, 2022

Opera Happy Hour: Countertenors

Wed 5 January, 2022

Behind the Curtain - Holiday Special

Fri 24 December, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Holiday Special

Wed 15 December, 2021

Family Days Special: Cinderella

Tue 7 December, 2021

Behind the Curtain: Rossini's Plucky Mezzos

Thu 2 December, 2021

Cinderella Pre-Performance Talk with Dr. Kristi Brown-Montesano

Tue 23 November, 2021

Behind the Curtain: La Cenerentola Scene-By-Scene

Tue 16 November, 2021

Behind the Curtain: A Tale of Two Composers

Tue 9 November, 2021

Alcina In Concert: A Conversation With Jeremy Geffen and Harry Bicket

Fri 5 November, 2021

Alcina Pre-Performance Talk with Dr. Kristi Brown-Montesano

Wed 3 November, 2021

Opera Happy Hour: Halloween Special

Fri 29 October, 2021

Get Out: A Behind the Score Conversation with Michael Abels and Bruce Lemon, Jr.

Tue 26 October, 2021

James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talk on Tannhäuser

Fri 22 October, 2021