James Conlon on The Anonymous Lover

Thu 12 November, 2020

History vs. Opera: The Anonymous Lover

Tue 10 November, 2020

Discover Joseph Bologne and The Anonymous Lover

Tue 27 October, 2020

A Conversation with the Creators of Edge of a Dream: An Opera About Ada Lovelace

Tue 13 October, 2020

Il Trovatore in Context with James Conlon

Tue 6 October, 2020

Dr. Naomi André on "Surviving Opera: Verdi’s Azucena from Il Trovatore

Tue 29 September, 2020

History vs. Opera: Il Trovatore

Tue 15 September, 2020

Roundtable Conversation with LA Opera's Youth Leaders

Tue 1 September, 2020

Women Leading the Way in Opera - A Post-Performance Conversation

Tue 18 August, 2020

Director James Gray in Conversation with LA Opera's Christopher Koelsch

Tue 4 August, 2020

James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talks on The Ring Cycle: Götterdämmerung (part four)

Thu 23 July, 2020

James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talks on The Ring Cycle: Siegfried (part three)

Tue 21 July, 2020

James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talks on The Ring Cycle: Die Walküre (part two)

Fri 10 July, 2020

James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talks on The Ring Cycle: Das Rheinhold (part one)

Fri 10 July, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Reflections on the Ring

Tue 30 June, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Ghosts of Versailles (part two)

Tue 16 June, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Ghosts of Versailles (part one)

Tue 9 June, 2020

Mezzo-Soprano Kate Lindsey in Conversation with LA Opera's Christopher Koelsch

Tue 26 May, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Marriage of Figaro (part three)

Tue 19 May, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Marriage of Figaro (part two)

Tue 12 May, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Marriage of Figaro (part one)

Tue 5 May, 2020