Podcasts: Behind the Curtain: Los Angeles

Indre Viskontas: The Science of Music's Effect on The Brain

Tue 16 July, 2019

Behind The Curtain: Gerardo Kleinburg discusses "La Traviata"

Tue 11 June, 2019

Behind the Curtain: James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talk on "La Traviata"

Tue 4 June, 2019

Behind the Curtain: Artist-in-Residence Matthew Aucoin on "Eurydice"

Tue 21 May, 2019

El Reparto de El Gato Montés: Una Charla Post-Show en Español

Thu 16 May, 2019

Conductor Jordi Bernàcer & Duff Murphy’s Pre-Show Talk on El Gato Montés

Tue 14 May, 2019

Gerardo Kleinburg's Pre-Performance Talk on El Gato Montés: The Wildcat

Tue 7 May, 2019

El Gato Montés, escena por escena de Ana María Martínez

Wed 1 May, 2019

Soprano Ana Maria Martinez with Christopher Koelsch

Tue 9 April, 2019

Artist-in-Residence Matthew Aucoin & Comedy Writer Megan Amram

Tue 26 March, 2019

From the Vaults: Renowned Opera Artist Maria Ewing and UCLA's Michael Hackett

Tue 12 February, 2019

LA Opera’s 2019/20 Season with Christopher Koelsch and Gail Eichenthal

Sun 27 January, 2019

Joshua Winograde with Head of Vocal Instruction Stephen King

Tue 15 January, 2019

From the Vaults: Philip Glass with Artist in Residence Matthew Aucoin

Tue 1 January, 2019

Composer David Lang with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 18 December, 2018

Wagner for Kids? On Humperdinck's Fairy-Tale Style with UCLA’S Mitchell Morris

Tue 11 December, 2018

Susan Graham, The Witch in “Hansel and Gretel,” with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 4 December, 2018

"p r i s m" Composer Ellen Reid with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 27 November, 2018

James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talk on "Hansel and Gretel"

Tue 20 November, 2018

Opera Producer Beth Morrison with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 13 November, 2018

"Vampyr" Composer Joby Talbot with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 30 October, 2018