Podcasts: Behind the Curtain: LA Opera

All About The Light in the Piazza: A Conversation with Grant Gershon and Gail Eichenthal

Wed 16 October, 2019

The Light in the Piazza Scene-By-Scene by Brian Stokes Mitchell

Wed 9 October, 2019

Behind the Curtain presents a conversation from "Hook, Push, & Pray"

Fri 4 October, 2019

La Bohème Scene-By-Scene by Marina Costa-Jackson

Thu 12 September, 2019

Opera Camp: Social Justice through Youth

Tue 30 July, 2019

Indre Viskontas: The Science of Music's Effect on The Brain

Tue 16 July, 2019

Opera as Public Relations Influencer: The Clemency of Titus and Political Agency

Tue 2 July, 2019

Behind The Curtain: Gerardo Kleinburg discusses "La Traviata"

Tue 11 June, 2019

Behind the Curtain: James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talk on "La Traviata"

Tue 4 June, 2019

"La Traviata" Scene-By-Scene with Peabody Southwell

Tue 28 May, 2019

El Reparto de El Gato Montés: Una Charla Post-Show en Español

Thu 16 May, 2019

Conductor Jordi Bernàcer & Duff Murphy’s Pre-Show Talk on El Gato Montés

Tue 14 May, 2019

Gerardo Kleinburg's Pre-Performance Talk on El Gato Montés: The Wildcat

Tue 7 May, 2019

El Gato Montés, escena por escena de Ana María Martínez

Wed 1 May, 2019

El Gato Montés Scene-By-Scene by Ana María Martínez

Wed 1 May, 2019

Soprano Ana Maria Martinez with Christopher Koelsch

Tue 9 April, 2019

Artist-in-Residence Matthew Aucoin & Comedy Writer Megan Amram

Tue 26 March, 2019

"Moses" Creators Henry Mollicone & Shishir Kurup

Tue 19 March, 2019

"The Clemency of Titus" Scene-By-Scene

Fri 1 March, 2019

Tenor Russell Thomas with Christopher Koelsch

Tue 26 February, 2019

From the Vaults: Renowned Opera Artist Maria Ewing and UCLA's Michael Hackett

Tue 12 February, 2019