2021/22 FULL SEASON PACKAGES ARE NOW AVAILABLE

2021 22 KeyArt5 up 1470

See our five mainstage operas, get all our perks (like best access to the best seats you want) all at the lowest prices.  What's not to love? Packages start at only $90!

PLUS... with purchase of a 2021/22 subscription you will have early access to Concerts and Off Grand performances including Brightness of Light, In our Daughter's Eyes, Alcina, Javier Camarena in Recital and Get Out with live orchestra.

Step 1: Select your package

Openings

Weekends

Weeknights Lowest Prices

SELECT
P

Openings

SELECT
D

Matinees

SELECT
C

Weekends

SELECT
G

Matinees

SELECT
B

Weeknights

SELECT
F

Weeknights

Il Trovatore
Saturday Sep 18, 2021 6:00 PM
Sunday Oct 3, 2021 2:00 PM
Saturday Sep 25, 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 10, 2021 2:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 7:30 PM
Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 7:30 PM
Tannhäuser
Saturday Oct 16, 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 24, 2021 2:00 PM
Saturday Nov 6, 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 31, 2021 2:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 7:30 PM
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 7:30 PM
Cinderella
Saturday Nov 20, 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Nov 28, 2021 2:00 PM
Saturday Dec 4, 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec 12, 2021 2:00 PM
Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 7:30 PM
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 7:30 PM
St. Matthew Passion
Saturday Mar 12, 2022 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 20, 2022 2:00 PM
Saturday Mar 26, 2022 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 27, 2022 2:00 PM
Thursday Mar 17, 2022 7:30 PM
Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 7:30 PM
Aida
Saturday May 21, 2022 7:30 PM
Sunday May 29, 2022 2:00 PM
Saturday Jun 4, 2022 7:30 PM
Sunday Jun 12, 2022 2:00 PM
Thursday Jun 2, 2022 7:30 PM
Thursday Jun 9, 2022 7:30 PM

FULL SEASON SUBSCRIBER BENEFITS

The Not so Fine Print (Your Benefits Explained). There are lots of these, so better go refresh that coffee first.  We’ll wait.  

FULL SEASON DISCOUNT
We used demand-based pricing, but lock in prices for our subscribers (artsy speak for 'package holder'). You automatically receive 5% off our lowest ticket price, regardless of when you purchase. 

EASY PAYMENT PLANS
We get it - going to lots of opera can add up, but we can help! You can spread your payments out over a couple months. To set up a payment plan, please call the Box Office at 213.972.8001 Monday through Friday, from 10:00am - 6:00pm (PST).

FULL REFUND ON CANCELLED SHOWS
If any performances in your Full Season package are cancelled you can request a full refund for that performance. 

LOCKED-IN PRICING FOR ADDITIONAL TICKETS
Tickets to individual performances will go up throughout the season based on market demand (just like airline tickets), but you can add-on as many tickets as you like at your special insider pricing. So next time someone says opera tickets are too expensive, tell them you've got connections.

PRIORITY SEATING
Full Season Subscribers (package holders) can purchase extra seats to each opera or any performance in the 2021/22 season before they go on sale to the general public, including concerts and Off-Grand performances.

SAME SEAT GUARANTEE FOR ALL PERFORMANCES
Full Season Subscribers keep their same seats for each performance in a season, so you can really get to know your neighbors and your bartender (just kidding). Please note that due to recital seating configuration for Alcina and Javier Camarena in Recital, we will seat you as close as possible to your original subscription seats.

KEEP YOUR SEATS YEAR-TO-YEAR
Full Season Subscribers have the ability to keep their seats from year to year, so you’ll keep in touch with your neighbors and always have that amazing view of all the action on the stage.

BRING-A-FRIEND or SEAT UPGRADE
You get a one-time use coupon that you can use to either: upgrade your seat to a better section (for one performance) introduce a friend or relation to the wonderful world of opera for just $25.

COMPLIMENTARY EXCHANGES
Change of plans? Looks like rain? Surprise visit from the in-laws? No problem. You can exchange your tickets for free as many times as you like. If you upgrade your seat section or opera choice, you may have the to pay the difference, but your discount applies.*

TICKET DONATION
You did know that we’re a non-profit, right? If you can’t attend a performance, you may donate your ticket back to LA Opera for a tax-deductible donation.**

COMPLIMENTARY CHAMPAGNE
Enjoy a glass of champagne – on the opera house. Redeem your champagne voucher once per season. What’s not to love?

*EXCHANGES, BRING-A-FRIEND and SEAT UPGRADE privileges are based on availability. Exchanges made less than 48 hours prior to curtain time are subject to a $25 exchange fee. 
**TICKET DONATIONS may be made until two hours prior to curtain time of that performance. Exceptions are made for sold-out shows or sections (when tons of people are standing in line to buy your ticket).