James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Marriage of Figaro (part one)

Tue 5 May, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Barber of Seville (part two)

Tue 28 April, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Barber of Seville (part one)

Tue 21 April, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Opera and Catharsis

Tue 14 April, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Debussy and Wagner (Part Two)

Tue 7 April, 2020

NEW Spanish Language Podcast Channel

Wed 1 April, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Debussy and Wagner (Part One)

Tue 31 March, 2020

Dr. Beatriz Ilari Speaks On Music and Early Child Development: Research Into Practice

Tue 24 March, 2020

James Conlon on Debussy's Pelléas & Mélisande (Part Three)

Tue 17 March, 2020

James Conlon on Debussy's Pelléas & Mélisande (Part Two)

Tue 17 March, 2020

James Conlon on Debussy's Pelléas & Mélisande (Part One)

Tue 17 March, 2020

Behind the Curtain: A Post-Performance Talk with Ramón Vargas

Tue 10 March, 2020

All About Roberto Devereux: A Pre-Performance Talk with Duff Murphy

Tue 25 February, 2020

Getting to Know Donizetti with Dana Gioia

Tue 18 February, 2020

The Musical World of Eurydice: A Pre-Performance Talk with Matthew Aucoin

Wed 12 February, 2020

Designing Eurydice: A Conversation with Ana Kuzmanić & Daniel Ostling

Fri 7 February, 2020

All About Eurydice: A Pre-Performance Talk with Matthew Aucoin, Sarah Ruhl & Joshua WInograde

Wed 5 February, 2020

Building an Opera: A Conversation with the Creators of Eurydice

Tue 14 January, 2020

Eurydice Found: Getty Villa Associate Curator Mary Louise Hart in conversation with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 31 December, 2019

LA Opera History Embodied: Baritone Rod Gilfry in Conversation with Christopher Koelsch

Tue 17 December, 2019

Style and Status: Dr. Mitchell Morris on Music’s Social Roles in The Magic Flute

Tue 3 December, 2019