From the Vaults: Renowned Opera Artist Maria Ewing and UCLA's Michael Hackett

Tue 12 February, 2019

LA Opera’s 2019/20 Season with Christopher Koelsch and Gail Eichenthal

Sun 27 January, 2019

Joshua Winograde with Head of Vocal Instruction Stephen King

Tue 15 January, 2019

From the Vaults: Philip Glass with Artist in Residence Matthew Aucoin

Tue 1 January, 2019

Composer David Lang with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 18 December, 2018

Wagner for Kids? On Humperdinck's Fairy-Tale Style with UCLA’S Mitchell Morris

Tue 11 December, 2018

Susan Graham, The Witch in “Hansel and Gretel,” with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 4 December, 2018

"p r i s m" Composer Ellen Reid with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 27 November, 2018

James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talk on "Hansel and Gretel"

Tue 20 November, 2018

Opera Producer Beth Morrison with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 13 November, 2018

"Vampyr" Composer Joby Talbot with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 30 October, 2018

Dr. Vinay Lal on Gandhi, Satyagraha, & the History of Global Nonviolence

Fri 26 October, 2018

Duff Murphy's Pre-Performance Talk on "Satyagraha"

Mon 22 October, 2018

Satyagraha Scene-By-Scene

Fri 19 October, 2018

Bass Morris Robinson with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 16 October, 2018

Verdi, Schiller and Wars of Liberation

Thu 11 October, 2018

Retired Major Nick Seidel in conversation with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 2 October, 2018

David T. Little on "Soldier Songs" with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 2 October, 2018

James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talk on "Don Carlo"

Tue 25 September, 2018

President & CEO Christopher Koelsch on the 2018/19 Season with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 11 September, 2018

Resident Conductor Grant Gershon with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 4 September, 2018