Podcasts: Behind the Curtain: Behind the Curtain

The Musical World of Eurydice: A Pre-Performance Talk with Matthew Aucoin

Wed 12 February, 2020

Designing Eurydice: A Conversation with Ana Kuzmanić & Daniel Ostling

Fri 7 February, 2020

All About Eurydice: A Pre-Performance Talk with Matthew Aucoin, Sarah Ruhl & Joshua WInograde

Wed 5 February, 2020

Building an Opera: A Conversation with the Creators of Eurydice

Tue 14 January, 2020

Eurydice Found: Getty Villa Associate Curator Mary Louise Hart in conversation with Brian Lauritzen

Tue 31 December, 2019

LA Opera History Embodied: Baritone Rod Gilfry in Conversation with Christopher Koelsch

Tue 17 December, 2019

Style and Status: Dr. Mitchell Morris on Music’s Social Roles in The Magic Flute

Tue 3 December, 2019

We All Look to the Stars: Composer Juhi Bansal & Brian Lauritzen in Conversation

Thu 21 November, 2019

All About The Magic Flute: A Pre-Performance Talk with James Conlon

Tue 19 November, 2019

The Magic Flute Scene-By-Scene by Frederick Ballentine

Mon 11 November, 2019

Making Opera Magical: Grant Gershon and Brian Lauritzen on The Magic Flute

Tue 5 November, 2019

Igniting Imagination: Opera and the Stars with Dr. Ed Krupp and Brian Lauritzen

Tue 22 October, 2019

All About The Light in the Piazza: A Conversation with Grant Gershon and Gail Eichenthal

Wed 16 October, 2019

The Light in the Piazza Scene-By-Scene by Brian Stokes Mitchell

Wed 9 October, 2019

Behind the Curtain presents a conversation from "Hook, Push, & Pray"

Fri 4 October, 2019

Indre Viskontas: The Science of Music's Effect on The Brain

Tue 16 July, 2019

Behind the Curtain: James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talk on "La Traviata"

Tue 4 June, 2019

Behind the Curtain: Artist-in-Residence Matthew Aucoin on "Eurydice"

Tue 21 May, 2019

El Reparto de El Gato Montés: Una Charla Post-Show en Español

Thu 16 May, 2019

Conductor Jordi Bernàcer & Duff Murphy’s Pre-Show Talk on El Gato Montés

Tue 14 May, 2019

Gerardo Kleinburg's Pre-Performance Talk on El Gato Montés: The Wildcat

Tue 7 May, 2019