Behind the Curtain

James Conlon's Pre-Performance Talks on The Ring Cycle: Die Walküre (part two)

Fri 10 July, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Reflections on the Ring

Tue 30 June, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Ghosts of Versailles (part two)

Tue 16 June, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Ghosts of Versailles (part one)

Tue 9 June, 2020

Mezzo-Soprano Kate Lindsey in Conversation with LA Opera's Christopher Koelsch

Tue 26 May, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Marriage of Figaro (part three)

Tue 19 May, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Marriage of Figaro (part two)

Tue 12 May, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Marriage of Figaro (part one)

Tue 5 May, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Barber of Seville (part two)

Tue 28 April, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Figaro Unveiled - The Barber of Seville (part one)

Tue 21 April, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Opera and Catharsis

Tue 14 April, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Debussy and Wagner (Part Two)

Tue 7 April, 2020

James Conlon at Home: Debussy and Wagner (Part One)

Tue 31 March, 2020

Dr. Beatriz Ilari Speaks On Music and Early Child Development: Research Into Practice

Tue 24 March, 2020

James Conlon on Debussy's Pelléas & Mélisande (Part Three)

Tue 17 March, 2020

James Conlon on Debussy's Pelléas & Mélisande (Part Two)

Tue 17 March, 2020

James Conlon on Debussy's Pelléas & Mélisande (Part One)

Tue 17 March, 2020

Behind the Curtain: A Post-Performance Talk with Ramón Vargas

Tue 10 March, 2020

All About Roberto Devereux: A Pre-Performance Talk with Duff Murphy

Tue 25 February, 2020

Getting to Know Donizetti with Dana Gioia

Tue 18 February, 2020

The Musical World of Eurydice: A Pre-Performance Talk with Matthew Aucoin

Wed 12 February, 2020