Skip to main content

Information 213.972.8001

SELECT OPTIONS

Full Season Package

Continue to Seating
  • Number of Seats:

Full Series C

  • La Traviata Friday, Sep 26, 7:30PM
  • Dido/Bluebeard Saturday, Nov 15, 7:30PM
  • Florencia en el Amazonas Saturday, Dec 20, 7:30PM
  • The Ghosts of Versailles Saturday, Feb 21, 7:30PM
  • The Barber of Seville Saturday, Mar 14, 7:30PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Saturday, Apr 4, 7:30PM
Add to Cart ✔ Added

Full Series D

  • La Traviata Sunday, Sep 21, 2:00PM
  • Dido/Bluebeard Sunday, Nov 2, 2:00PM
  • Florencia en el Amazonas Sunday, Nov 30, 2:00PM
  • The Ghosts of Versailles Sunday, Feb 15, 2:00PM
  • The Barber of Seville Sunday, Mar 8, 2:00PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Sunday, Mar 29, 2:00PM
Add to Cart ✔ Added

Full Series F

  • La Traviata Tuesday, Sep 23, 7:30PM
  • Dido/Bluebeard Wednesday, Nov 12, 7:30PM
  • Florencia en el Amazonas Thursday, Dec 18, 7:30PM
  • The Ghosts of Versailles Thursday, Feb 26, 7:30PM
  • The Barber of Seville Thursday, Mar 19, 7:30PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Thursday, Apr 9, 7:30PM
Add to Cart ✔ Added

Full Series G

  • La Traviata Sunday, Sep 28, 2:00PM
  • Dido/Bluebeard Sunday, Nov 9, 2:00PM
  • Florencia en el Amazonas Sunday, Dec 14, 2:00PM
  • The Ghosts of Versailles Sunday, Mar 1, 2:00PM
  • The Barber of Seville Sunday, Mar 22, 2:00PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Sunday, Apr 12, 2:00PM
Add to Cart ✔ Added